RancherRoundTable_UpdatedLogo

RANCHER ROUND TABLE WEBINAR

Tuesday, March 16th 2021

10:00am - 12:00pm PST  |  11:00am - 1:00pm MST  |  12:00pm - 2:00pm CST  |  1:00pm - 3:00pm EST

2-HOUR DISCUSSION

KEY TOPICS

Hear ranchers discuss season-specific topics and discover how they run their operation in order to maximize profits.

RANCHER STORIES

Discover how ranchers like you started using the Riomax® products, results they've seen, and why they continue to use it on their ranch today.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Ask questions and get answers on the spot from the speakers, the Riomax® team, and other ranchers in the same situation as you!

HEAR FROM EXPERIENCED SPEAKERS

Dr. Jeffrey Hall

Dr. jeffery hall

Head, Diagnostic Veterinary Toxicology

Utah State University

person_icon

Ed Parke

Rancher

Tulliby Lake, Alberta

KimSiebert

Kim siebert

S Diamond Angus

Henderson, Nebraska

WHAT DO PAST ATTENDEES SAY?

"Thank you for inviting me to these webinars. The information is great, the speakers are great, and it's packed full of useful content. Keep up the great work."

"Love these forums. This is a nice way to keep up on all things Rio and cattle."

"I enjoyed hearing from other ranchers; their successes and challenges."

RancherRoundTable_UpdatedLogo
Scroll to Top