Last updated on November 11th, 2022 at 01:47 pm

HAY SAVINGS 101

NOVEMBER 9, 2022

Free 2-Hour Rancher Webinar

6:00 - 8:00pm PST  |  7:00 - 9:00pm MST  |  8:00 - 10:00pm CST

buck rich

Buck Rich

Leaning Oak Ranch

Okemah, Oklahoma

julie gibson

Julie Gibson

Riomax® Dealer

Nazareth, Texas

Chad Ledbetter Review Creative Blog Thumbnail

Chad Ledbetter

CV Ledbetter & Sons Inc

Okmulgee, Oklahoma

Will Stafford Review Blog Thumbnail

Will Stafford

4S Inc

Holdenville, Oklahoma

2-HOUR DISCUSSION

HAY SAVINGS 101

Winter's coming, and ranchers all around are facing a shortage of hay. Listen to the personal experiences of ranchers and how they're saving hay while keeping herd health and body condition a top priority.

PASTURE UTILIZATION & HAY SAVINGS

With drought still affecting the majority of cattle country, hay is scarce. That means it's also expensive. Let's discuss ways to get more out of your existing resources and stretch your pastures so you can get by with feeding less hay this winter.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Ask questions and get answers on the spot from the speakers, the Riomax® team, and other ranchers in the same situation as you! We're in this together, and we'll make it through these times of drought and high input costs yet!

WHAT DO PAST ATTENDEES SAY?

"Thank you for inviting me to these webinars. The information is great, the speakers are great, and it's packed full of useful content. Keep up the great work."

"Love these forums. This is a nice way to keep up on all things Rio and cattle."

"I enjoyed hearing from other ranchers; their successes and challenges."

Translate »
Lookin' to keep the next generation on the ranch?LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR DEALERSHIP MODEL
+
Scroll to Top